Marilyn Carino’s new solo record is out tomorrow!!

Marilyn’s second solo album “Leaves, Sadness, Science” is almost here and Mudville couldn’t be happier. There are downloads to download, videos to watch, things to read. Now go!

“Leaves, Sadness, Science” out April 14th! Pre-order downloads on iTunes HERE  or order your signed CD HERE

Magnet Magazine premiered Marilyn and Mike Mills’ co-written track “War and Peace”, calling it a “haunting, atmospheric gem”. Download it for free!

Marilyn’s featured essay in Medium’s Cuepoint music section, on the gangster mentality governing music streaming companies. A provocative read…

Marilyn and Mike Mills’ review of Montreal’s Aureate Gloom – Marilyn and Mike listened to the new album by Athens, GA’s of Montreal and talked about why it blew their minds – in The Talkhouse Music

  1. Wicked Mudville 4:27
  2. The Hero of the World Mudville 4:29
  3. Blown Mudville 4:19
  4. Duke Mudville 5:35
  5. Highrise Mudville 4:33
  6. Surfer Girls Mudville 5:26
  7. Spirits in the Material World Mudville 4:59
  8. Sunshine Is on Me Mudville 4:44
  9. Private Plane Mudville 4:34
  10. Stoned Mudville 4:05
  11. Eternity Mudville 4:59
  12. Lotus Mudville 4:29
  13. Nothing Gets You Going (Live) Mudville 5:24